SUPERBLOCK was founded by Verena and Christoph Mörkl in Vienna in 2003.

 

SUPERBLOCK is asking questions on the topics of architecture and urban design.

 

SUPERBLOCK tries to find answers in interdisciplinary teams, to reformulate these questions to finally come up with complex and comprehensive solutions.

 

SUPERBLOCK is discussing extensively and impulsively.

 

SUPERBLOCK is striving not to get stuck halfway, always being aware that the opposite can also be true.

 

SUPERBLOCK  is one part of the team that is running the non-profit district service agency "Gebietsbetreuung" for the 16th/17th/18th and 19th district of Vienna.

formation of the office in 2003

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 verena.moerkl@superblock.at

CEO

Arch. DI Verena Mörkl

at SUPERBLOCK since 2015

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 27

jelena.malic@superblock.at

project leader

DI Jelena Malic

at SUPERBLOCK since 2017

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 39

peter.szilagyi@superblock.at

project leader

Mgr.art Peter Szilagyi

at SUPERBLOCK since 2018

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 13

onur.arisan@superblock.at

project leader

DI Onur Arisan

at SUPERBLOCK since 2019

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 27

caglar.kadioglu@superblock.at

collaborator

Caglar Kadioglu BSc

formation of the office in 2003

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 christoph.moerkl@superblock.at

Partner

DI Christoph Mörkl

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 29

rajna.avramova@superblock.at

project leader

DI Rajna Avramova

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 14

aleksandar.mrkajic@superblock.at

collaborator

Aleksandar Mrkajic

at SUPERBLOCK since 2019

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 14

yvonne.hung@superblock.at

collaborator

Yvonne Hung BSc

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 16

judith.lissberger@superblock.at

administration

Mag. Judith Lißberger

at SUPERBLOCK since 2006

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 15

andrea.kieck@superblock.at

project leader / site supervision

DI Andrea Kieck

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 25

urban.zunko@superblock.at

collaborator

DI Urban Zunko

at SUPERBLOCK since 2018

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 17

sandra.grossauer@superblock.at

collaborator

DI Sandra Grossauer

at SUPERBLOCK since 2019

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 27

divna.desnica@superblock.at

collaborator

DI Divna Desnica

.

.

Anton

at SUPERBLOCK since 2014

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 28

laura.hannappel@superblock.at

project leader

DI Laura Hannappel

at SUPERBLOCK since 2017

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 35

erik.mothwurf@superblock.at

collaborator

Erik Mothwurf BSc

at SUPERBLOCK since 2017

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 35

work@superblock.at

collaborator

Oguz Öztürk BSc

at SUPERBLOCK since 2019

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 14

vanja.askrabic@superblock.at

collaborator

DI Vanja Askrabic

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 19

nemanja.milojkovic@superblock.at

project leader

DI Nemanja Milojkovic

at SUPERBLOCK since 2017

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 37

eva.neumayerova@superblock.at

project leader

DI Eva Neumayerova

at SUPERBLOCK since 2018

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 18

bogdan.palade@superblock.at

collaborator

DI Bogdan Palade

at SUPERBLOCK since 2019

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 38

najda.delic@superblock.at

collaborator

Najda Delic BSc

former collaborators:

Olivera Milosevic BSc (2016-2019)

DI Gulliver Uhde (2016-2019)

DI Silvia Mladenkova (01-07/2019)

DI Anne Schmitt (2006-2019)

Flavia Mazzanti BSc (2018-2019)

Ing. arch Ondrej Köver (2018-2019)

Viktor Metz (2018-2019)

DI Simon Heger (2016-2019)

DI Gabriele Kohlmaier (2015-2018)

DI Dina Dragoshinska (2016-2018)

DI Caterina Epiboli (2017-2018)

Mag. Ing. Arch. Damian Bachul (2012-2017)

DI Aneliya Stoyanova

DI Max Utech (2006-2017)

Mag. Martina Nowak

Mag. Ulrike Königshofer (2010-2015)

Mag. Bianca Gamser (2013-2015)
MA Szilvia Gergulics
DI Kinga Walczak
Thomas Hennerbichler
Marie-Therese Krejcik
Julian Lietzmann
DI Silvia Tammaro (2012-2013)
DI Karel Hausenblas (2008-2011)
DI Esat Bytqi
Mag. Vanessa Url
Bettina Wiedemann
DI Daniel Schwar
tz
Rein
hard Roch
Vera Pötzelsberger
DI Robin Murgai