formation of the office in 2003

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 verena.moerkl@superblock.at

CEO

Arch. DI Verena Mörkl

at SUPERBLOCK since 2015

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 18

gabriele.kohlmaier@superblock.at

project leader

DI Gabriele Kohlmaier

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 29

rajna.avramova@superblock.at

project leader

DI Rajna Avramova

at SUPERBLOCK since 2017

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 37

eva.neumayerova@superblock.at

project leader

DI Eva Neumayerova

at SUPERBLOCK since 2017

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 13

work@superblock.at

collaborator

Oguz Öztürk BSc

formation of the office in 2003

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 christoph.moerkl@superblock.at

partner

DI Christoph Mörkl

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 18

dina.dragoshinska@superblock.at

collaborator

DI Dina Dragoshinska

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 25

urban.zunko@superblock.at

collaborator

DI Urban Zunko

at SUPERBLOCK since 2017

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 39

peter.szilagyi@superblock.at

project leader

Mgr.art Peter Szilagyi

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 16

judith.lissberger@superblock.at

administration

Mag. Judith Lißberger

at SUPERBLOCK since 2006

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 -14 anne.schmitt@superblock.at

project leader

DI Anne Schmitt

at SUPERBLOCK since 2015

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 27

jelena.malic@superblock.at

project leader

DI Jelena Malic

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 14

simon.heger@superblock.at

project leader

DI Simon Heger

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 35

aleksandar.mrkajic@superblock.at

collaborator

Aleksandar Mrkajic

at SUPERBLOCK since 2006

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 15

andrea.kieck@superblock.at

project leader / site supervision

DI Andrea Kieck

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 19

nemanja.milojkovic@superblock.at

project leader

DI Nemanja Milojkovic

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 17

olivera.milosevic@superblock.at

collaborator

Olivera Milosevic BSc

at SUPERBLOCK since 2018

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333

ondrej.koever@superblock.at

collaborator

Ing. arch Ondrej Köver

at SUPERBLOCK since 2014

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 28

laura.hannappel@superblock.at

project leader

DI Laura Hannappel (

at SUPERBLOCK since 2016

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 35

gulliver.uhde@superblock.at

project leader

DI Gulliver Uhde

at SUPERBLOCK since 2017

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333 - 35

erik.mothwurf@superblock.at

collaborator

Erik Mothwurf BSc

at SUPERBLOCK since 2018

tel 0043 (0)1 920 5333

sandra.grossauer@superblock.at

collaborator

Sandra Grossauer BSc

Anton